Regional Advisory Council

The AAA9 Regional Advisory Council (RAC) serves as a liaison between seniors, AAA9 and their local Senior Centers. The RAC is formed of appointees from the local Senior Centers and Commissioners.

Belmont County- Ronald Hopkins

Belmont County- Joni Fox

Carroll County- Elaine Myers

Coshocton County-Joyce Sees, Secretary

Guernsey County- Nathaniel Womack, Sr.

Guernsey County- Shirley Kurtz

Guernsey County- Sue Dodd

Harrison County- Pam Tope

Holmes County- Debbie Jewell

Holmes County- Kate Findley

Jefferson County- Edward Florak, Vice President

Jefferson County- Rev. Michael Bongart

Muskingum County- Susan Jones

Muskingum County- Lois Deem

Tuscarawas County- William Harding, President

If you would like to see about becoming a Regional Advisory Council member, please email Alicia Love at to request an application packet.

AAA-9 Regional Advisory Council Tentative Schedule for 2022

 Revised 12-28-2021.