facebook      Twitter

Search Our Site

Board of Trustees

Belmont County- Gwen Morgenstern, President

Belmont County- Dr. John Mattox 

Belmont County- Ronald "Ron" Hopkins, RAC Chair

Carroll County-Robert Morgan

Carroll County-Suzanne Bates

Coshocton County- Bee Lehner

Guernsey County-Daniel Atkinson

Guernsey County- Connie Hawthorne, Vice President

Guernsey County- Jason "Jay" Jackson

Harrison County- Joyce Klinger, Secretary

Harrison County- Dr. Michael Dundr

Harrison County- Nan Mattern

Holmes County-Tracy Smith

Muskingum County- Jeanie Blake

Tuscarawas County- Rev. Hugh Berry

Tuscarawas County- Peggy Trolio, Treasurer

If you would like to see about becoming a Board of Trustees member, please email Alicia Wutrick at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to request an application packet.

 Tentative Meeting Schedule for AAA9 Board of Trustees for 2019