AAA-9 Holiday Schedule for 2021  

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
We are closed for the following holidays for the rest of the year:
  • Christmas Eve  (Observed)  Friday, December 24, 2021 
  • New Year’s Day (Observed)  Friday, December 31, 2021 

Updated 12-03-2021.

AAA-9 Holiday Schedule for 2022 

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
We are closed for the following holidays:
  • New Year’s Day  (Observed)   Friday, December 31,  2021
  • Martin Luther King Day    Monday, January 17, 2022
  • President’s Day     Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Memorial Day      Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Juneteenth       Monday, June 20, 2022  (New Federal Holiday)
  • Independence Day    Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day      Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Veteran’s Day     Friday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 24, 2022
  • Christmas Eve  (Observed)  Friday, December 23, 2021 
  • Christmas Day (Observed)  Monday December 26, 20212

Updated 12-03-2021.