AAA-9 Holiday Schedule for 2021  

Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
We are closed for the following holidays:
  • New Year’s Day     Friday, January 1,  2021
  • Martin Luther King Day    Monday, January 18, 2021
  • President’s Day     Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Memorial Day      Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Independence Day (Observed)     Monday, July 5, 2021
  • Labor Day      Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Veteran’s Day     Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day    Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Eve  (Observed)  Friday, December 24, 2021 
  • New Year’s Day (Observed)  Friday, December 31, 2021 

Updated 12-29-2020.